Tom Finwall

President – Tom Finwall, Inland

Chris Belcher

Vice President – Chris Belcher, Inland

Communication Chair – Buddy Olds, Inland

Mark Despars

Treasurer – Mark Despars, Orange County

Fred Sicard

Senior Program Chair – Fred Sicard, Foothill

Mike Stewart

Junior Program Chair – Mike Stewart, Foothill


Instructional Chair – Levon Dermendjian, Los Angeles

Membership Chair – Tiffany Spiritosanto, Orange County

Mark Williamson

Electronic Media ChairMark Williamson, Inland

At-Large – Terry Kimberling, Foothill

At-Large –

Southern Pacific Rep to USWP – Steve Redding, Orange County

Alan Lorentzen

Coastal Californa Rep to USWP – Alan Lorentzen


Alan Lorentzen

Channel Coast Area President – Alan Lorentzen

Foothill Area President – Andrew Gates

Inland Area President – Sarah Reneker

Los Angeles Area President – Tom Jedrzejewicz

North Coast Area President – Rich Chavis

Chris Lancellotti

Orange County Area President – Chris Lancellotti

Get in touch with us

Yay! Message sent.

Error! Please validate your fields.