Instructional Clinics

SCAF-WP conducts instructional clinics annually, in order to keep our membership up to date on the current rules, guidelines and interpretations, and in order to meet the CIF sanctioning requirements.

Instructional Clinics are held by each SCAF area. Each referee is required to attend each separate clinic, and may attend each clinic with any of the areas. Referees who are registered or known the the area will be provided the link for access prior to the clinic. If you are unable to attend the clinic at the time offered by your primary area, please contact your area president in advance to arrange to attend another at another area.

2020 – 2021 Clinic Schedule

Clinic #5 – TBD – PENDING COMPETITION RESTART SCHEDULE

DateTime – AreaContact
Sunday9:00a – Inland
9:00a – North Coast
Chris Belcher – cbelcher@scafwp.org
Cameron Allen – callen@scafwp.org
Monday6:30p – Los Angeles
6:00p – Foothill
6:30p – Channel Coast
Luis Moreno – lmoreno@scafwp.org
Brandon Spalding – bspalding@scafwp,org
Allen Lorentzen – alorentzen@scafwp.org
Tuesday6:00p – Orange CountyFred Sicard – fsicard@scafwp.org

Clinic #1

DateTime – AreaContact
Sunday, November 89:00a – North Coast
9:00a – Inland
Cameron Allen – callen@scafwp.org
Chris Belcher – cbelcher@scafwp.org
Monday, November 96:30p – Los Angeles
6:00p – Foothill
6:30p – Channel Coast
Luis Moreno – lmoreno@scafwp.org
Brandon Spalding – bspalding@scafwp,org
Allen Lorentzen – alorentzen@scafwp.org
Tuesday, November 107:00p – Orange CountyFred Sicard – fsicard@scafwp.org

Clinic #2

DateTime – AreaContact
Sunday, November 159:00a – North Coast
9:00a – Inland
Cameron Allen – callen@scafwp.org
Chris Belcher – cbelcher@scafwp.org
Monday, November 166:30p – Los Angeles
6:00p – Foothill
6:30p – Channel Coast
Luis Moreno – lmoreno@scafwp.org
Brandon Spalding – bspalding@scafwp,org
Allen Lorentzen – alorentzen@scafwp.org
Tuesday, November 177:00p – Orange CountyFred Sicard – fsicard@scafwp.org

Clinic #3

DateTime – AreaContact
Sunday, December 69:00a – North Coast
9:00a – Inland
Cameron Allen – callen@scafwp.org
Chris Belcher – cbelcher@scafwp.org
Monday, December 76:30p – Los Angeles
6:00p – Foothill
6:30p – Channel Coast
Luis Moreno – lmoreno@scafwp.org
Brandon Spalding – bspalding@scafwp,org
Allen Lorentzen – alorentzen@scafwp.org
Tuesday, December 86:00p – Orange County
(time change)
Fred Sicard – fsicard@scafwp.org

Clinic #4

DateTime – AreaContact
Sunday, December 139:00a – North Coast
9:00a – Inland
Cameron Allen – callen@scafwp.org
Chris Belcher – cbelcher@scafwp.org
Monday, December 146:30p – Los Angeles
6:00p – Foothill
6:30p – Channel Coast
Luis Moreno – lmoreno@scafwp.org
Brandon Spalding – bspalding@scafwp,org
Allen Lorentzen – alorentzen@scafwp.org
Tuesday, December 156:00p – Orange CountyFred Sicard – fsicard@scafwp.org