Foothill Area

The Foothill area serves the eastern portion of LA County – bounded on the west by (roughly) the I-605 and on the south (roughly) by the 91 freeway. It provides officials to the CIF-SS schools in that area.

President – Mike Stewart

Vice President – German Lopez

Treasurer – Dan Marshall

Member At-Large – {{tbd}}

Assignor –  Don Holbrook

Instructional Chair –  Brandon Spalding