Inland Area

The Inland area serves the eastern portion of the LA basin – San Bernardino and Riverside Counties.  It provides officials to the CIF-SS schools in that area.

President – Tom Finwall

Vice President – Jae Lee

Treasurer – Dave Smith

Assignor – Jon Goudy

Instructional Chair – Chris Belcher

Member At-Large – Randy Kardos

Inland SCAF Web Site